## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-973 Workshop on Development of Specific Modules for the SJAs 22<sup>nd</sup>- 26<sup>th</sup> February, 2016

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Sree Sudha	Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. G. Pratibha Devi	Senior Civil Judge/ Deputy Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
3	Bombay	Ms. Pushpa Ganediwala	Joint Director, Maharastra Judicial Academy Uttan, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Ms. Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, WB
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shivmangal Pandey	Senior Faculty Member, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy/ High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, CG
6	Gauhati	Mr. Chandranshu Chaturvedy	Research Officer, Judicial Academy/ Gauhati High Court, Guwahati
7	Gujarat	Mr. Vishal V. Shah	Assistant Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy /High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
8	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Abdul Rashid Malik	Director, Jammu & Kashmir State Judicial Academy/ High Court of J& K at Jammu, J&K
9	Jharkhand	Mr. Manoj Prasad	Sr. Faculty Member District Judge, Judicial Academy, Dhumka, Ranchi, Jharkhand
10	Karnataka	Mr. Amaranarayana K.	District & Sessions Judge, City Civil Courts, Bengaluru, Karnataka
11	Kerala	Mr. P.G. Ajithkumar	District Judge/ Addl. Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala
12	Madras	Mr. A.K. Mehbub Ali Khan	Deputy Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Regional Centre, Madurai, TN
13	Manipur	Mr. Nameirakpam Brajakanta Singh	Lecturer, Manipur Judicial Academy/ High Court of Manipur, Mantripukhri, Imphal
14	Orissa	Mr. Lokanath Mohapatra	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
15	Patna	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Additional Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Gaighat, Bihar
16	Patna	Mr. Ashok Priyadarshi	Visiting Faculty, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
17	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Shashi K. Sharma	Professor & Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chhandigarh
18	Rajasthan	Mr. Om Prakash	Officer on Special Durty (OSD), Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
19	Uttarakhand	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta	Additional Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Nainital Uttarakhand